Eastern Oregon Office

702 E. Main Street | Hermiston, OR 97838 | 541.289.4663

Bennett Christianson, CRS, SFR, CNE
Principal Broker/Owner
971.237.1403
bennett@christiansonrealestate.com
Melissa Mercer
Broker
541.701.4408
melissa@christiansonrealestate.com
Jacque Noland
Broker
541.701.7098
jnoland@christiansonrealestate.com
Jessica Jacobson
Broker
509.948.7714
jjacobson@christiansonrealestate.com
Shirley Parsons, GRI
Principal Broker
541.561.7434
shirley@christiansonrealestate.com
Nancy Walchli, GRI
Broker
541.571.1723
nancy@christiansonrealestate.com
Shawn Turner
Broker
971.221.4078
shawn@crg.forsale.com
Sherie Britt
Broker
541.720.1192
sherie@christiansonrealestate.com
Stephanie Hughes
Broker
541.720.9769
stephanie@christiansonrealestate.com

Oregon Coast Office

2937 NW Highway 101 (Upper Level) | Lincoln City, OR 97367 | 541.614.1003

Wayne Christianson, CRS, CNE
Principal Broker/Owner
541.992.0288
chooseresults@gmail.com
B Kelly Colkitt
Broker
541.993.2245
kelly@christiansonrealestate.com